728 x 90



Address

baystateparent Magazine
22 West Street
Millbury, MA 01527

Phone and E-mail

508-865-7070

Founded in 1996, baystateparent Magazine is Massachusetts’s award-winning premier magazine for families, offering news, advice, information, and a comprehensive events calendar. With a 45,000 print circulation, baystateparent is distributed in 1,000 locations across 200 cities and towns throughout Massachusetts.


To distribute the magazine at your location: tsigna@holdenlandmark.com (508) 865-7070 x112
To submit story ideas, press releases, Calendar events: editor@baystateparent.com
To request a media kit/advertise: regina@baystateparent.com
To request information about our annual KidsCon & Camp Expo: kidscon@baystateparent.com


Kathy Real, associate publisher: kreal@baystateparent.com

Editorial

Melissa Shaw, editor in chief: melissa@baystateparent.com
Paula Monette Ethier, creative director: paula@baystateparent.com

Advertising

Regina Stillings, director of sales: regina@baystateparent.com (508) 865-7070 x210
Kathy Puffer, account executive: kathy@baystateparent.com (508) 737-5653
Shauna Wharton, account executive: shauna@baystateparent.com (508) 963-7154